Bielefeld University Library

Organisation Structure Overview

Head Office Phone +49
521 106-
Room
Director Barbara Knorn
barbara.knorn@uni-bielefeld.de
4050 U3-103
Permanent Deputy Director Dirk Pieper
dirk.pieper@uni-bielefeld.de
4049 U3-111
Secretary's Office sekretariat.ub@uni-bielefeld.de 4051 U3-107
Project Coordinator and Innovation Management Officer Jochen Schirrwagen
jochen.schirrwagen@uni-bielefeld.de
4047 L3-128
Building Affairs Dr Sabine Rahmsdorf
sabine.rahmsdorf@uni-bielefeld.de
3036 E1-138
Public Relation Jost Lechte
jost.lechte@uni-bielefeld.de
3806 U1-135
Erich Grevelding
erich.grevelding@uni-bielefeld.de
5233 D1-124
LibTec - Library Technology and Knowledge Management
Head of Division Friedrich Summann
friedrich.summann@uni-bielefeld.de
2631 L3-128
Deputy Head of Division Artur Nold
artur.nold@uni-bielefeld.de
4056 L3-120
Academic Staff
Head of Division Birgit Hollmann
birgit.hollmann@uni-bielefeld.de
6124 E1-140
Subject Librarians List of subject librarians
Research Data Management Dr Johanna Vompras
johanna.vompras@uni-bielefeld.de
2694 L3-126
Bibliometrics Dr Niels Taubert
niels.taubert@uni-bielefeld.de
4657 L4-114
Dept. 1: Library Administration
Head of Department Bettina Koeper
bettina.koeper@uni-bielefeld.de
4057 U3-112
Supervisor Sabine Jonscher
sabine.jonscher@uni-bielefeld.de
4061 U3-102
Budget Matters Marita Koppka
marita.koppka@uni-bielefeld.de
4063 U3-118
Library Professionals Training Officer Monika Brückner
monika.brueckner@uni-bielefeld.de
4110 U1-137
Dept. 2: Media Preparation 6450 (Fax)
Head of Department Dr Silvia Herb
silvia.herb@uni-bielefeld.de
4012 U3-204
Deputy Head of Department Vitali Peil
vitali.peil@uni-bielefeld.de
4010 U3-200
Supervisor Acquisitions Susanne Schicke
susanne.schicke@uni-bielefeld.de
4015 U3-228
Monographs Brigitte van Ledden
brigitte_van.ledden@uni-bielefeld.de
4018 U3-224
Serials Lieselotte Bickmann
lieselotte.bickmann@uni-bielefeld.de
4017 U3-219
Theses and Exchange Department Bettina Weingarten
bettina.weingarten@uni-bielefeld.de
4021 U3-208
Accounting Department Monika Toumli
monika.toumli@uni-bielefeld.de
4041 U3-238
Supervisor Cataloguing Barbara Bremer
barbara.bremer@uni-bielefeld.de
4029 U3-214
Supervisor Binding and Physical Preparations Unit Gabriele Voltmann-Bauer
gabriele.voltmann-bauer@uni-bielefeld.de
4000 U3-117
Supervisor Bookbindery Heike Trummel
heike.trummel@uni-bielefeld.de
3396 T1-100
Dept. 3: User Services Department
Head of Department Dr Sabine Rahmsdorf
sabine.rahmsdorf@uni-bielefeld.de
3036 E1-138
Deputy Head of Department Jost Lechte
jost.lechte@uni-bielefeld.de
3806 U1-135
Supervisor Reference Department Monika Brückner
monika.brueckner@uni-bielefeld.de
4110 U1-137
Supervisor Central Lending Department Claudia Jetzke
claudia.jetzke@uni-bielefeld.de
4039 U1-236
Deputy Supervisor Central Lending Department Ulrike Sambale
ulrike.sambale@uni-bielefeld.de
4039 U1-236
Supervisor Electronic Services Ralf Hofacker
ralf.hofacker@uni-bielefeld.de
4032 V1-137
Supervisor of Dept. Libr.
15,17-21,23
Doris Köhler
doris.koehler@uni-bielefeld.de
3417 C1-134
Supervisor of Dept. Libr.
05,12,14,22,26,27 (provisional)
Elke Neumann
elke.neumann@uni-bielefeld.de
3035 Building X F1-232
Supervisor of Dept. Libr.
07,08,10,11,13,16
Barbara Schipper-Koch
barbara.schipper-koch@uni-bielefeld.de
4728 V1-131
Manager Subject Area ZiF-Library Reinhilt Dolkemeier
reinhilt.dolkemeier@uni-bielefeld.de
2765 ZiF B-111
Bielefeld University Bielefeld University Library Bielefeld University Bielefeld University Library